At The Presidency of Abdelmalek Essa�di University
October 8th, 2015


  • Houdaifa Ameziane, President
  • Ahmed El Moussaoui, Vice President
  • Mohammed Laarbi Kerkeb, Charged of Mission
  • Badr Eddine Souhail, Teacher
  • Mohammed Benhaddou, Teacher
  • Mohammed Khalil Ennassiri, Teacher
  • Ali Younes, Engineer
  • Naima Goudrar, Specialist Techonology
  • Iman Raissouni, Anglosaxon relations
  • Abdeslam Andaloussi, In Charge of Media

SWING project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
� Copyright Swing Project 2015